Contact Us

MPS would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Get in touch with us by email or phone.

Email: uwmps@uw.edu

 

DeVon Martin, Managed Print Services

Emailuwmps@uw.edu

Phone: 206-543-0523

Armand Bulaoro, Managed Print Services Plus

Emailuwmps@uw.edu

 

Becky Monette, Ricoh Account Executive

Email: becky.monette@ricoh-usa.com

Email: uwmps@uw.edu

Phone: 253-686-1459

Fax:  425-576-3818

Training & General Device Setup:

Marcie Dugish, Training Specialist

Emailmarcie.dugish@ricoh-usa.com

Phone: 206-719-1569

Laura Lipscomb, Training Specialist

Email: laura.lipscomb@ricoh-usa.com

Phone: 206 250-1611 

Jazz Sharshel, Training Specialist

Email:jazz.sharshel@ricoh-usa.com

Phone: 425-891-5273 

Billing & Contracts:
For specific questions about ISDs, please send an email to c2isd@uw.edu

David Hogan, Billing

Emaildmhogan@uw.edu

Phone: 206-543-1213

Jarrett J Gordon, Contract Manager and Purchasing

Email: jgordo@uw.edu

Phone: 206-616-7973