Frank Davis
Director
E-mail: frankd@uw.edu
PH: 206-685-3698
Katy Folk-Way
Associate Director
E-mail: kfolk@uw.edu
PH: 206-543-3481
Sam Somphet
Finance and Accounting Manager
E-mail: ssomphet@uw.edu
PH: 206-616-2688
Bethany (Parrish) Martin
Client Services Manager
E-mail: bparr@uw.edu
PH: 206-543-4120
Jessica Colinares
Production Center/Creative Services
E-mail: pharr@uw.edu
PH: 206-685-0145
Jake Dobner
Copy Services Manager
E-mail: dobner@uw.edu
PH: 206-685-7380
Scott Lacey
Senior Computer Specialist - Lead
E-mail: slacey@uw.edu
PH: 206-221-2812
Steve Mounce
Mail Sorting/Delivery Supervisor
E-mail: myoliver@uw.edu
PH: 206-543-7864
Doug Stevens
Mail Sorting/Delivery Supervisor
E-mail: dds@uw.edu
PH: 206-221-3979
Charlie Jones
Mail Preparation Supervisor
E-mail: charliej@uw.edu
PH: 206-543-4944
Steven Roberts
Mailing Services Manager
E-mail: stevenr@uw.edu
PH: 206-616-9011
Marco Solis-Bethancourt
Mail Services Rating Supervisor
E-mail: msolisb@uw.edu
PH: 206-543-7862