MAA Contacts

Effort Reporting:
efecs@uw.edu

F&A Rates/Proposal:
fahelp@uw.edu

Service & Recharge Centers:
recharge@uw.edu

MAA Leadership

Linda Ward
Executive Director
206-543-9985
lward3@uw.edu

Colleen Bettis
Assistant Director
206-221-8789
mcbettis@uw.edu

MAA Staff

Maren Ditsworth
F&A Senior Analyst
marend1@uw.edu

Emma Gibbs
Compliance Analyst
egibbs2@uw.edu

Karl Kaminske
Senior Financial Analyst
kckamin@uw.edu

Elroy Chien
Program Operations Specialist
echien@uw.edu

Nirusha Le Mouel
Compliance Analyst
nklm@uw.edu

    MAA Addresses

    Street Address

    University of Washington
    Management Accounting & Analysis
    4300 Roosevelt Way NE, Ste 300
    Seattle, WA 98105

    Mailing Address

    University of Washington
    Management Accounting & Analysis
    Box 354966
    Seattle, WA 98195-4966

    Process Partners