The following units are under the direction of:

  • Ray Hsu, Executive Director (Interim), Procurement Services
    rayhsu@uw.edu  |  206-543-0793
  • Kathy Katterhagen, Director, Payment Operations
    katt80@uw.edu  |  206-616-5953
  • Arnold C. Hong, Assistant Director, Accounts Payable and Card & Global Services
    arnoldch@uw.edu  |  206-221-8931
  • Teresa Athan, Assistant Director, Travel Services and Procurement Customer Service
    tathan@uw.edu  |  206-685-9328
  • Ray Hsu, Director, Strategic Sourcing and Contracting
    rayhsu@uw.edu  |  206-543-0793
  • Tina Padilla, Manager, Business Systems
    tpadilla@uw.edu  |  206-221-6591

Note: For office information visit Contact Us


Accounts Payable

Assistant Director:  Arnold C. Hong  |  arnoldch@uw.edu  |  206-221-8931

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Botros Ashraf 206-685-6505 ashrafb@uw.edu
Hong Hae Soon 206-543-9521 haesoonh@uw.edu
Kwong Ricky 206-221-9099

kwongr@uw.edu

Patel Deven 206-221-6426 dbp23@uw.edu
Chua Norma 206-543-0616 npchua@uw.edu
Phan Krystie 206-543-9129

tkphan@uw.edu

Flores Rene  

renef2@uw.edu

Administration

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Moran Linda 206-616-9126 imherelm@uw.edu

Business Diversity, Sustainability and Small Business

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Christensen Claudia  206-543-4156 claudiac@uw.edu
Slonim Annette   aslonim@uw.edu
Camber Michelle   mcamber@uw.edu

Business Systems

Manager:  Tina Padilla |  tpadilla@uw.edu  |  206-221-6591

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Morris Ginny 206-221-7846 morriv@uw.edu
Farah Silvia 206-543-0616 silvif@uw.edu
Brasure Chad 206-543-0815 cbrasure@uw.edu

Card Services

Assistant Director:  Arnold C. Hong  |  arnoldch@uw.edu  |  206-221-8931

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Lemoncelli Tamra 206-616-4918 lemont@uw.edu
Patton Robert 206-685-6673 repatton@uw.edu
Anderson Jaime 206-543-8808 jaimea5@uw.edu

Major Projects

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Lowdon John 206-221-2413 jlowdon@uw.edu
Tramontozzi Rob 206-543-8056 robtram@uw.edu

Procurement Customer Service

Assistant Director:  Teresa Athan  |  tathan@uw.edu  |  206-685-9328

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Adler Debra 206-221-7924 debrasa2@uw.edu
Amaral Charles 206-616-3003 cda@uw.edu
Hersey Sharon 206-616-3141 shersey@uw.edu
Garcia Vanessa 206-543-9350 vkgarcia@uw.edu
Govender Brandon 206-685-7361 bgoven@uw.edu

Revolving Fund/Field Advances

Assistant Director:  Arnold C. Hong |  arnoldch@uw.edu  |  206-221-8931

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Bourg Emily 206-685-0494 ebourg@uw.edu
Maynard Mary 206-221-1869 mmayna@uw.edu

Strategic Sourcing and Contracts

Assistant Director:  Steve Ebling |  eblins2@uw.edu  |  206-685-0215

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Ellefson Kassy 206-543-5827 ellefson@uw.edu
Huang Ping 206-616-5946 pingh@uw.edu
Hardie Robert 253-692-4878 bhardie@uw.edu
Benner Marion 206-221-2954 bennem2@uw.edu
Lake Dawn 206-543-0814 dawnlake@uw.edu
Magill Lynn 206-221-8082 lmagill@uw.edu
Rosenow Danielle   drosenow@uw.edu
Sherwood Graham 206-685-9074 grams@uw.edu

Tax Management

Director:  Kathy Katterhagen |katt80@uw.edu  |  206-616-5953

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Redlingshafer John   red55@uw.edu
Gempesaw Aris 206-543-9183 arisg@uw.edu

Training

Director:  Kathy Katterhagen |katt80@uw.edu  |  206-616-5953

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Nicholson Heather 206-685-0377

hlnichol@uw.edu

Whitney John 206-543-0097

jbwhit@uw.edu

Travel 

Assistant Director:  Teresa Athan  |  tathan@uw.edu  |  206-685-9328

Last Name First Name Phone Email
McGarey Kele 206-221-3509

kmcgarey@uw.edu

Burger April 206-543-0658 amburger@uw.edu

Department Email Contacts

Email Use email address for:
apwires@uw.edu Any invoices or inquiries from foreign suppliers not in ARIBA related to wire payments. Not for ACH.
epay@uw.edu Suppliers who are not enabled in ARIBA submit invoices for manual ARIBA PO (not BPO invoices). Not for enabled ARIBA suppliers or UW departments to submit invoices.
eprocure@uw.edu Departmental invoice reconciliation questions.
pcshelp@uw.edu Supplier invoice inquiries, ARIBA assistance and all other inquiries not listed here. 
travel@uw.edu  Travel and Expense Report (ER) inquiries.