The following units are under the direction of:

  • Mark Conley, Executive Director, Procurement Services
    mconley@uw.edu  |  206-543-4211
  • Ray Hsu, Director, Strategic Sourcing and Contracting
    rayhsu@uw.edu  |  206-543-0793
  • Steve Lang, Senior Program Director, Procurement Services IT and Systems Support
    slang3@uw.edu  |  206-616-5953
  • Teresa Athan, Manager, Travel Office
    tathan@uw.edu  |  206-685-9328
  • Tina Padilla, Manager, Procurement Customer Service
    tpadilla@uw.edu  |  206-543-8804


Accounts Payable

Manager:  Aris Gempesaw  |  arisg@uw.edu  |  206-543-9183

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Hong Hae Soon 206-543-9521 haesoonh@uw.edu
Kwong Ricky 206-221-9099

kwongr@uw.edu

Patel Deven 206-221-6426 dbp23@uw.edu
Leggins Brittany 206-543-9897 bleggins@uw.edu

Administration

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Moran Linda 206-616-9126 imherelm@uw.edu
Jones Leslie 206-685-8110 lajo@uw.edu

Card Services

Manager:  Arnold Hong  |  arnoldch@uw.edu  |  206-221-8931

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Patton Robert 206-685-6673 repatton@uw.edu
Lemoncelli Tamra 206-616-4918 lemont@uw.edu

Major Projects

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Lowdon John 206-221-2413 jlowdon@uw.edu

Business Diversity Program, Sustainability, Small Business

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Christensen Claudia  206-543-4156 claudiac@uw.edu

Procurement Customer Service

Manager: Tina Schlotfeldt-Padilla  |  tpadilla@uw.edu  |  206-543-8804

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Adler Debra 206-221-7924 debrasa2@uw.edu
Brasure Chad 206-685-0378 cbrasure@uw.edu
Chua Norma 206-543-0616 npchua@uw.edu
Hersey Sharon 206-616-3141 shersey@uw.edu
Nelson Joshua 206-685-0378 joshnel@uw.edu
Nguyen Tina-Tien 206-685-7361 tinatn@uw.edu

Procurement Systems & IT

Sr. Program Director:  Steve Lang  |  slang3@uw.edu   |  206-616-5953

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Mellema Jeff 206-685-0103 jmellema@uw.edu
Morris Ginny 206-221-7846 morriv@uw.edu

Strategic Sourcing and Contracts

Asst. Director:  Steve Ebling |  eblins2@uw.edu  |  206-685-0215

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Drapeau Rachel 206-897-1601

rdrapeau@uw.edu

Ellefson Kassy 206-543-5827 ellefson@uw.edu
Huang Ping 206-616-5946 pingh@uw.edu
Hardie Robert 253-692-4878 bhardie@uw.edu
Springer Liz 206-543-7032 elizas32@uw.edu
Olsen-Demarest Tricia 206-543-5817 triciaod@uw.edu
Benner Marion 206-221-2954 bennem2@uw.edu
Lake Dawn 206-543-0814 dawnlake@uw.edu
Magill Lynn 206-221-8082 lmagill@uw.edu
Sherwood Graham 206-685-9074 grams@uw.edu

Revolving Fund/Field Advances

Manager:  Arnold Hong |  arnoldch@uw.edu  |  206-221-8931

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Bourg Emily 206-685-0494 ebourg@uw.edu
Maynard Mary 206-221-1869 mmayna@uw.edu

Training

Exec. Director:  Mark Conley |  mconley@uw.edu  |  206-543-4211

First Name Phone Email
Heather Nicholson 206-685-0377

hlnichol@uw.edu

John Whitney 206-543-0097

jbwhit@uw.edu

Travel 

Manager:  Teresa Athan  |  tathan@uw.edu  |  206-685-9328

Last Name First Name Phone Email
McGarey Kele 206-221-3509

kmcgarey@uw.edu

Department Email Contacts

Email Use email address for:
apwires@uw.edu Any invoices or inquiries from foreign suppliers not in ARIBA related to wire payments. Not for ACH.
epay@uw.edu Suppliers who are not enabled in ARIBA submit invoices for manual ARIBA PO (not BPO invoices). Not for enabled ARIBA suppliers or UW departments to submit invoices.
eprocure@uw.edu Departmental invoice reconciliation questions.
pcshelp@uw.edu Supplier invoice inquiries, ARIBA assistance and all other inquiries not listed here. 
vcontrol@uw.edu

Vendor/supplier set up and maintenance questions.