The Travel Office serves campus as policy/reimbursement educators, with a traveler centric focus, to promote fiscal compliance in accordance with University, state and federal requirements.

Important Recent Updates:

Notice: 2017-2019 Biennium Close - more information

Notice: eTravel Ariba enhancements 02.22.19 - document

Notice: mileage rate update for 2019 - policy link 

Policy Change: receipt policy change - 08.09.18 - more information

Process Change:  eTravel - Wire Payment - more information

Policy Change: Tax change - 01.01.18 related to moving expenses - more information

Notice: Restrictions on non-essential travel to North Carolina and Mississippi

ARCHIVE


Sign up for our listserv! 

**Communication regarding changes in policy/procedure, system changes, general announcements, and urgent notification are handled via listserv. 


 

 

Upcoming Trainings

Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 0
Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 1
Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 4
Thu Oct 10, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 4
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 4
Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 4
Tue Nov 19, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 4

Upcoming Classes

Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 17
Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 20
Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 24
Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:00 am
Available slots: 24